Contact Us

Tourism Information
(615) 741-2159
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CT
tourdev@tn.gov

State of Tennessee's Department of Tourist Development
Wm. Snodgrass/Tennessee Tower
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue
Nashville, TN 37243
tn.gov/tourdev/

Media
Journalists who need information about Tennessee travel should visit here for news, images and other media services. 

Executive Directory
Kevin Triplett
Commissioner
Kevin.Triplett@tn.gov
(615) 741-9001 

Patricia Gray
Executive Assistant to the Commissioner
Patricia.Gray@tn.gov
(615) 741-9016 

John Carr
Assistant Commissioner of Administration
John.carr@tn.gov
(615) 741-9023 

Brian Wagner
Assistant Commissioner of Marketing
Brian.Wagner@tn.gov
(615) 532-7853 

Pete Rosenboro
Assistant Commissioner of Welcome Centers
Pete.Rosenboro@tn.gov
(615) 741-9035

Lee Curtis
Legislative Liaison
Lee.Curtis@tn.gov
(615) 741-9045

Cindy Dupree
Public Information Officer
Cindy.Dupree@tn.gov
(615) 741-9010